Jim McAlister IV the Founder and CEO of Rockspring

Founder & CEO

Jim McAlister IVFounder & CEO Houston, Tx 713-535-2233 jim@rockspring.com Jim McAlister IV is the Founder/CEO of Rockspring, overseeing the growth and expansion of Rockspring’s brand in Texas. Jim has been…

J. Beau Ryan

Sr. Vice President & COO

J. Beau RyanSr. Vice President & COO Houston, Tx 713-535-2285 beau@rockspring.com As Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, Beau Ryan oversees all financial and administrative matters for Rockspring Capital…

Mike Axelrad

Managing Director - Capital Markets and Retail Services

Mike AxelradSr. Vice President & COO Houston, Tx 713-535-2221 axe@rockspring.com As Managing Director of Capital Markets, Mike Axelrad is responsible for raising capital associated with Rockspring’s strategic acquisitions of opportunistic…

Regional Director - Central Texas

David OrrRegional Director Central Texas San Antonio, Tx 704-506-8606 david@rockspring.com David joined Rockspring Capital in 2015 as Regional Director of its Central Texas activities. He has the direct responsibility of…

Anthony Heckman

Vice President - Brokerage

Anthony HeckmanVice President Brokerage Houston, Tx 713-535-2200 anthony@rockspring.com Anthony Shane Heckman is a distinguished Texas real estate broker with over a decade of expertise in the dynamic and multifaceted real…

Vice President - Brokerage

Matt HerringVice President – Brokerage Houston, Tx 713-535-2231 matt@rockspring.com As Vice President, Brokerage at Rockspring Capital, Matt Herring brings nearly a decade of commercial real estate experience to firm. Before…

Manager Brokerage Operations

Mike OgdenManager Brokerage Operations Austin, Tx 512.694.0839 mike@rockspring.com As Manager of Brokerage Opertations, Mike is responsible for real estate activities in the Central Texas region. He brings 20 years of…

Chris Perdergraft

Associate - Brokerage

Chris PendergraftAssociate – Brokerage Austin, Tx 713.301.3906 Chris.Pendergraft@rockspring.com Christopher graduated from the University of Arkansas with a degree in Real Estate Finance in 2021 and worked in Commercial Real Estate…

Manager of Brokerage Operations

Michael A. FanuzziManager of Brokerage Operations San Antonio, Tx 210.710.5002 mike.fanuzzi@rockspring.com Mike recently joined Rockspring as the Manager of Broker Operations over the San Antonio team. He is an accomplished…

Taylor Lee

Associate Brokerage

Taylor LeeAssociate – Brokerage San Antonio, Tx 830.237.3001 taylor@rockspring.com Taylor Lee has been a commercial real estate agent for Rockspring since 2019. He has been successful in business, as a…